I realise that maybe this is a stupid question, but I wanted to make sure. The antweight rules state that the 'bot must fit inside a 101.6mm cube. However, do the robot's wheels have to be on the ground when it does? Say if my robot is slightly too long, but could easily fit inside the cube diagonally. Is that considered ok?
I thought that when I first built Killer-Wolf. But no it does not need to be wheels down in the cube, most people use the diagonal length of the cube to get the most length out for their robots.
Bookmarks