Register To Comment
Results 1 to 10 of 52

Thread: clarification on rules

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1
    My opinion is simple if it can't fight for example it can't get to the other robot, then it is immobilised. Why "put in a robot" that doesn't work?

  2. #2
    Max's Avatar
    Member

    Quote Originally Posted by craig_colliass View Post
    My opinion is simple if it can't fight for example it can't get to the other robot, then it is immobilised. Why "put in a robot" that doesn't work?
    I think at the champs you get point for just getting into the arena, if you don't put in the robot you get zero.

Register To Comment

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •